• love manchester
  • Earls Limousines
  • limousine prom limos services
  • party bus
  • inside hummer limo
  • 14 berth bus
  • happy hummer limo hire customers
  • Pink Hummer limo hire services
  • #PrayForManchester

  • Limo Hire Manchester

    From Earls Limousines, also in Liverpool, Cheshire, Warrington & the North West
  • School Prom Limo Hire

    Enquire about our special "High School Prom" Hummer Limo hire.
  • 16 Seater Party Bus

    We are now offerings an excellent 16 seater party bus.
  • Hummer Limo Hire

    Safe, Reliable, Lots of space & Excellent luxury throughout.
  • 14 Berth Tour Bus

    Music festivals, Sleep Overs, Weddings & Race Events
  • Happy Customers

    Don't just take our word for it, see the testimonials page or the comments on our facebook page
  • Pink Hummer Limo

    A Perfect Hummer limousine for Children's parties, Hen Nights & High School Proms

Wev'e put together a list of our favourite places and areas of Manchester that we think may be useful to you.

  • Tourist information www.visitmanchester.com
    Manchester Airport www.manchesterairport.co.uk
  • Manchester United www.manutd.com
    Manchester City www.mcfc.co.uk
    National Football Museum www.manchestergalleries.org
    Lancashire Cricket ground www.lccc.co.uk
    Chill factore www.chillfactore.com
    Manchester Aquatics Centre www.manchestersportandleisure.org
    Dayton Karting www.daytona.co.uk
    Indoor skydiving www.airkix.com
    Sale Sharks Rugby www.salesharks
  • MEN arena www.men-arena.com
    Manchester O2 Apollo www.o2apollomanchester.co.uk
    Palace theatre  
  • Hilton Hotel www.hilton.com/Manchester
    Radisson Blu Hotel www.radissonblu-edwardian.com
    Midland Hotel www.qhotels.co.uk/hotels/the-midland-manchester.aspx
    Lowry Hotel www.thelowryhotel.com
    Mercure www.mercure.com
    Premier Inn  www.premierinn.com
  • Print Works www.theprintworks.com
    Tiger Tiger www.tigertiger-manch.co.uk
    Cloud 23  www.cloud23bar.com
    Living room  www.thelivingroom.co.uk/location/manchester
    Resturant Bar & Grill  www.individualrestaurants.com/bar-and-grill/
    Jamie Oliver Italian  www.jamieoliver.com/italian/manchester
    San Carlo  www.sancarlo.co.uk/manchester
    Rosso  www.rossorestaurants.com
    Australasia  www.australasia.uk.com
    Micheal Caines Abode  www.abodehotels.co.uk/manchester
    Chaophraya  www.chaophraya.co.uk/venues/chaophraya-manchester
    Gaucho Resturant  www.gauchorestaurants.co.uk
    Sapporo Teppanyak www.sapporo.co.uk/restaurant-manchester
  • Media City www.mediacityuk.co.uk
    Museum of Science and Industry www.mosi.org.uk
    Manchester Art Gallery www.manchestergalleries.org