• Earls Limousines
  • limousine prom limos services
  • inside hummer limo
  • happy hummer limo hire customers
  • Pink Hummer limo hire services
  • Limo Hire Manchester

    From Earls Limousines, also in Liverpool, Cheshire, Warrington & the North West
  • School Prom Limo Hire

    Enquire about our special "High School Prom" Hummer Limo hire.
  • Hummer Limo Hire

    Safe, Reliable, Lots of space & Excellent luxury throughout.
  • Happy Customers

    Don't just take our word for it, see the testimonials page or the comments on our facebook page
  • Pink Hummer Limo

    A Perfect Hummer limousine for Children's parties, Hen Nights & High School Proms

Covid-19 Message

I would like  to say a big  thank you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€ to all those customers who have been very understanding  and have moved their special occasion to another date later in the year 

We are still open and takings bookings for future dates and are saying to customers we are happy to be flexible(subject to availability)if they need to move their booking to another date in these uncertain times.

If you are thinking of having a special occasion donโ€™t leave it too late to book as the rest of the year is getting busy and also 2021 is filling up and once again we are happy to be flexible and move the booking if the situation changes further.

Keep Calm and Party on!๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿบ,
Jay and the Earls Limousines Team 

Wev'e put together a list of our favourite places and areas of Manchester that we think may be useful to you.

Useful Manchester Links

  • Tourist information www.visitmanchester.com
    Manchester Airport www.manchesterairport.co.uk
  • Manchester United www.manutd.com
    Manchester City www.mcfc.co.uk
    National Football Museum www.manchestergalleries.org
    Lancashire Cricket ground www.lccc.co.uk
    Chill factore www.chillfactore.com
    Manchester Aquatics Centre www.manchestersportandleisure.org
    Dayton Karting www.daytona.co.uk
    Indoor skydiving www.airkix.com
    Sale Sharks Rugby www.salesharks
  • MEN arena www.men-arena.com
    Manchester O2 Apollo www.o2apollomanchester.co.uk
    Palace theatre  
  • Hilton Hotel www.hilton.com/Manchester
    Radisson Blu Hotel www.radissonblu-edwardian.com
    Midland Hotel www.qhotels.co.uk/hotels/the-midland-manchester.aspx
    Lowry Hotel www.thelowryhotel.com
    Mercure www.mercure.com
    Premier Inn  www.premierinn.com
  • Print Works www.theprintworks.com
    Tiger Tiger www.tigertiger-manch.co.uk
    Cloud 23  www.cloud23bar.com
    Living room  www.thelivingroom.co.uk/location/manchester
    Resturant Bar & Grill  www.individualrestaurants.com/bar-and-grill/
    Jamie Oliver Italian  www.jamieoliver.com/italian/manchester
    San Carlo  www.sancarlo.co.uk/manchester
    Rosso  www.rossorestaurants.com
    Australasia  www.australasia.uk.com
    Micheal Caines Abode  www.abodehotels.co.uk/manchester
    Chaophraya  www.chaophraya.co.uk/venues/chaophraya-manchester
    Gaucho Resturant  www.gauchorestaurants.co.uk
    Sapporo Teppanyak www.sapporo.co.uk/restaurant-manchester
  • Media City www.mediacityuk.co.uk
    Museum of Science and Industry www.mosi.org.uk
    Manchester Art Gallery www.manchestergalleries.org